31
Jan
2012
Reminder: TODAY: Free Ontolo Link Building Training with Market Motive
By: Ben Wills |

In the early 2000s, Todd Malicoat and I crossed paths a few times before finally meeting and getting a few good conversations in at SES Chicago in December of 2006. Todd had started consulting a bit before I had, but there seemed to be something unique about him. Something told me we might end up discovering some unique similarities…

He’d developed a reputation as an all-star link builder, was working on his own and, at that point, was en route to residing in San Francisco. Things were happening for him and, soon, they’d be happening for me as well.

We kept casually in touch over the years and recently began catching up again last fall. It turns out we both ended up following some of the same 4-Hour Workweek philosophy; Todd with his trips around the world for sport fishing and myself with over 50,000 miles of road trips around North America for rock climbing. While our interests may have been different, lifestyle design and link building ran through our blood.

When Todd asked if I’d like to join him for a training session with Market Motive, the answer was obvious. I’d love to.

Without further ado, here are the details:

Todd and I will be walking you through various practices for making your link building more efficient and effective. We’ll be going through both Free and paid Ontolo tools with a focus on link building process and efficiency. Whether you only have a couple hours to put into link building each week or have a dedicated team of link builders, you’ll learn actionable steps to more quickly and easily discover relevant and valuable link prospects.

  • TODAY! January 31st
  • 11am PST, Noon MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST
  • Cost: FREE
  • Register Here: http://bit.ly/wYCXZ0

Hope to see you on the webinar!

Ben

Post a New Comment