Removing Your Billing Information

When you cancel, your billing information continues to be stored by our merchant in case you wish to make a future purchase of a membership, eBook, etc. If you wish to completely remove your billing information, you may do so by going to the following URL:


Because we offer a free account level, we do not offer refunds.

Canceling Your Account

You may cancel your account by beginning the process on this page: